Telefones

GABINETE 01

Elisabete Natali Alvarenga  (PSC)
vereadorapreta@camaracacapava.sp.gov.br
Telefone(ramais): 3654-2040 / 3654-2025 / 3654 2041

———————————————————-

GABINETE 02

José Jaime Costa (PSD)
jaimecosta@camaracacapava.sp.gov.br
Telefone(ramais): 3654-2035 / 3654-2023 / 3654-2020

———————————————————-

GABINETE 03

Milton Garcez Gandra (Podemos)
miltinho@camaracacapava.sp.gov.br
Telefone(ramais):  3654-2019  / 3654-2034

———————————————————-

GABINETE 04

Reinalma Montalvão (PSD)
reinalma@camaracacapava.sp.gov.br
Telefone(ramais): 3654-2021 / 3654-2022 / 3654-2036

———————————————————-

GABINETE 05

Glauco Spinelli Jannuzzi (PSDB)
drglauco@camaracacapava.sp.gov.br
Telefone(ramais): 3654-2044 / 3654-2030 / 3654-2045

———————————————————-

GABINETE 06

José Carlos da Silva Ferreira (PSDB)
zebergue@camaracacapava.sp.gov.br
Telefone(ramais): 3654-2028 / 3654-2038 / 3654-2055

———————————————————-

GABINETE 07

Jean Carlo de Oliveira (PSD)
vereadorjeanvaca@camaracacapava.sp.gov.br
Telefone(ramais): 3654-2029 / 3654-2027 / 3654-2012

———————————————————-

GABINETE 08

Jorge Jerônimo Teixeira dos Santos (PSC)
jorgetreinador@camaracacapava.sp.gov.br
Telefone(ramais): 3654-2037 / 3654-2039 / 3654-2024

———————————————————-

GABINETE 09

Marcello Prado (DEM)
marcelloprado@camaracacapava.sp.gov.br
Telefone(ramais): 3654-2046 /33654-2031 / 3654-2054

———————————————————-

GABINETE 10 (Presidência)

Lucio Mauro Fonseca (PSDB)

luciodapastelaria@camaracacapava.sp.gov.br
Telefone(ramais): 3654-2001 /3654-2042 / 3654-2026 / 3654-2043

———————————————————–


ADMINISTRATIVO


DIRETOR GERAL:

Anderson Azevedo Monteiro
anderson@camaracacapava.sp.gov.br
Telefone(ramal): 3654-2006

SECRETARIA ADMINISTRATIVA

Antonio E. da Silva
antonio@camaracacapava.sp.gov.br
fone: (12) 3654-2011

Denise da Silva Gonçalves
denise@camaracacapava.sp.gov.br
fone: (12) 3654-2004

Selma Regina P. de Oliveira
selma@camaracacapava.sp.gov.br
fone: (12) 3654-2005

AGENTES ADMINISTRATIVOS

Mauro Hideki Tochiro
mauro@camaracacapava.sp.gov.br
fone: (12) 3654-2048

Tiago da Silva Eulalio
tiago@camaracacapava.sp.gov.br
fone: (12) 3654-2017


ASSESSORIAS


ASSESSORIA DE COMUNICAÇÃO

Eliana Zanin de Faria Mansur
comunicacao@camaracacapava.sp.gov.br
Telefone: 3654-2007

Aline Carvalhal Melo
aline@camaracacapava.sp.gov.br
Telefone: 3654-2015

ASSESSORIA DE INFORMÁTICA

Flávio Silva Damásio
flavio@camaracacapava.sp.gov.br
Telefone: 3654-2061

Isaac Rodrigues
isaac@camaracacapava.sp.gov.br
Telefone: 3654-2063

ASSESSORIA JURÍDICA

Guilherme Lopes da Costa Matarezi 
Telefone: 3654-2050

Drª. Luciana Aparecida dos Santos
luciana@camaracacapava.sp.gov.br
Telefone: 3654-2060

ASSESSORIA CONTÁBIL

Silvia Cristiane Lemos Guimarães Costa
cristiane@camaracacapava.sp.gov.br
Telefone: (12) 3654-2062


ÁUDIO E VÍDEO


OPERADOR DE ÁUDIO E VÍDEO:

Silvio P. Perdigó
silvio@camaracacapava.sp.gov.br
Telefone(ramal): 3654-2013

 


MANUTENÇÃO


ENCARREGADO DE MANUTENÇÃO:

Jorge Ishiara
jorge@camaracacapava.sp.gov.br
Telefone(ramal): 3654-2057